Academic Calendar

School Term dates, School Term breaks, expected Islamic/National observances.



Term 1

Date Event
Sunday, 21 August 2022 to Thursday, 25 August 2022 New Teacher Induction
Sunday, 28 August 2022 to Thursday, 1 September 2022 All Staff Return
Sunday, 4 September 2022 Term 1 Starts
Sunday, 23 October 2022 to Thursday, 27 October 2022 Term Break


Term 2

Date Event
Sunday, 30 October 2022 Term 2 Starts
Sunday, 18 December 2022 Semester Break Begins
Sunday, 8 January 2023 School resumes


Term 3

Date Event
Sunday, 29 January 2023 Term 3 Starts
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 to Thursday, 16 February 2023 Term Break
Sunday, 2 April 2023 to Thursday, 13 April 2023 Term Break


Term 4

Date Event
Sunday, 16 April 2023 Term 4 Starts
Thursday, 29 June 2023 Last Day for Students & Staff


 ***Dates for public holidays are subject to change and will be shared each term.